Mixes

Deep Soulful House on BeachGrooves Radio, Marbella –  Show #8

Deep Soulful House on BeachGrooves Radio, Marbella – Show #8

Tito Pulpo

June 17th, 2014

No comments

DEEP SOULFUL HOUSE MIX

for promotional use only
BeachGrooves – Show 8

The BeachGRooves trains continues..this is Station 8 – another selection of deep soulful house grooves for your listening pleasure…

The show is produced and broadcast LIVE on BaachGrooves every Friday afternoon from 6pm (CET) | 5pm GMT and Midday EST
Online at http://beachgrooves.com

MP3 coming soon

1. The Child (Kenny Dope Remix) – Alex Gopher
2. Soul In Me – Tojami Sessions
3. Deep Spiritual Journey (Deep Prayer Mix) – Marlon D
4. Let Me Tell You Something (Sandy Rivera & C. Castel’s Mix) – Kings of Tomorrow
5. Jesus Creates Sound (Main Mix) – Marlon D
6. Most Precious Love (Dennis Ferrer’s Future 3000 Mix) – Blaze ft Barbara Tucker
7. Sisters – Tiger Stripes
8. Find Our Way (Breakaway) (MuthaFunkaz Found A vocal mix) – Key To Life & Kathleen Murphy
9. Le Huitieme Arrondissement – Bas Amro
10. Sunday Rut – Bas Amro
11. Time To Get Down (Deep Mix) – Ralph Session ft Louis Hale
12. Song For Sharma (Soul Renegade Remix) – Soul Central
13. Mongobonix – Harry Choo Choo Romero

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Skip to toolbar