1(800)555-12-34 info@company.com

Deep Soulful House Music radio podcast – Thursday 9th December 2010

Revelation - Deep soulful house "Birthday" radio podcast by Tito Pulpo

Deep and Soulful House Music session…by Tito Pulpo

Deep soulful house music radio podcast:  Live recording of radio show
Tito Pulpo on SOS Radio “The Gospel According to Tito”
Thursday 9th December 2010 – Special Birthday set

What an amazing show – I started off very excited (it’s my birthday coming up) and a few special tracks in the bag tonight…

This weeks show found a very excited Tito Pulpo in a serious party mood.  It’s my birthday this weekend and I was really excited about the weekends shenanigans we have planned…a lot of that excitement came out in my mix tonight

Another great turnout for the show tonight and more names on the chat room. Again, a great guest in the studio keeping us company tonight and great comments from “La Familia” – Cheers guys.

As always…ENJOY THE MUSIC!!! 🙂

deep soulful free download

For more info on parties, DJs, FREE mix downloads and you love the vibe of deep soulful house music, go to http://www.saveoursoul.es or http://titopulpo.com

“The Gospel According to Tito” airs LIVE every week (Thursday) from 8pm (GMT)

The Gospel According to Tito – Deep Soulful house music

Tito Pulpo is co-founder/promoter and resident DJ for Save Our Soul – For enquiries please contact us


1. Never Saw You Coming – Black Coffee feat Tshepo
2. My First Love  (Michael Terzian Spiritual Heights Interpretation Mix) – Mona Bode
3. Change (VocalMix) – Halo feat. Atwater & Mr. V.
4. My Change (DJ Dealer Crimson Remix) – Ruben Mancias Feat. Michelle Weeks
5. Hold on (Original Mix) – Jazzloungerz Feat. Natasha Watts
6. Rise (Louis Benedetti Club Vox) – Joillet
7. Stronger  – Jay J.
8. Call On Me (Redsoul Main Mix) -Redsoul Feat. Nicole Mitchell
9. Loveblind (Greg Stainer Deeper Mix) – JazzLoungerz & Headtrip
10. Song For Sharma (Soul Renegade Remix) – Soul Central
11. Uner&Coyu – Raw Sweat
12. Rough Times (Sean McCabe Nu-Disco Vocal Mix) – Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band
13. Son Of Raw (Loco Dice Remix) – Dennis Ferrer
14. Dangly Harmony (DeanJay MashUp Mix) – Jimpster Vs Wozniak feat DN3
15. Rescue Me (JJK Reversoul Mix) – Pashaa Feat Ebony Diaz
16. He Is The Joy (Rocco Underground Mix) – Donna Allen
17. Love For Now (The Layabouts Intell House Mix) Nicc Johnson feat. LT Brown
18. Feel You (Mark Grant Remix) – Julius Papp & Dave Warrin
19. Please Don’t Call (Soularis Sunsoaked Remix) – This is Rhythm Feat. Natalie Williams
20. Consequences (Man-X’s Sunset Nights Vocal Mix) – DJ Man-X & Albert Sterling Menendez feat. Blaze
Closing ONE FROM THE PAST track: “Harmony: Atjazz ft. Dawne B” – Not that far in the past but a great one all the same!

Closing track tonight was  – Part of my now regular “Blast from my Past” section to close the show…

The tracks featured tonight can be found on Traxsource and Beat Port
1 View

Hi, I'm DJ Tito Pulpo and this is my blog. I'm a deep soulful house music DJ / Promoter based in Marbella, Malaga, Spain and attempting to bring the joy that music brings me to friends and strangers alike. Available for club / radio hire around the world.

Leave a comment: