Deep soulful house: “Time Is Now” – Show #11-10

Deep soulful house: “Time Is Now” – Show #11-10

Tito Pulpo

March 24th, 2011

No comments

Deep Soulful House Music podcast…by Tito Pulpo:

Thursday 24th March 2011

Show #11-10 – Time Is Now

Time is now




1. Letitia B. – Keep Ya Head Up (Big Moses & Khalil Club Mix)
2. Send For Me (The V.L.E Full Vox Mix) – Dj Boxx Ft Carla Prather
3. Agape Love (Phil R Vocal Mix) – Dihann Moore
4. Special feat. Taka Boom (Terry Washizu Remix) – Mu-seum
5. Its Alright (Classic Mix) – John Oudo ft Dionne Mitchell
6. ???
7. The Way of the DanceEP (Deep Unity Let’s Party Poetry Edit) – Deep Yall aka DJ Rico
8. Clean The Dish (Solar & Poppck] – Alex Niggemann
9. Satisfied (Deep Groove Vocal Mix) – John Oudo feat Nicole Mitchell
10. ???
11. Big Love – Knee Deep
12. Getting Nowhere (Yoruba Soul Remix) – Magnetic Man feat. John  Legend
13. ???
14. When in Rome – The Realm
15. It Feels Good – Low Deep T – TJ Cases
16. I Got My Pride! (Davidson Ospina Anthem Dub) – Susu Bobien
17. Tacalacateo (Tribal-Miami-Mix) – India-and-Peppe-Citarella
18. Well Of Love (Main Mix) – Davidson Ospina Ft. MJ White
19. USAY (Ross Couch Illusive Vocal Mix) – Mina Jackson & Born To Funk
20. Happy Endz (Deep Inc Remix) – Dave Storm
21. Now that You’re Gone (Tucci Remix) – Kings of Groove Ft Jessi Colasante
22. Missing You (Original Mix] – Carlos Vargas Ft Nicole Mitchell
23. But you’re not here – ??
24. Rough Times (Sean McCabe Nu-Disco Vocal Mix) – Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band
25. Nothing Better – ???

Tito Pulpo is co-founder/promoter and resident DJ for Save Our Soul – For enquiries please contact us

Subscribe to SOS & Tito Pulpo’s Updates, don’t miss a thing!

Just enter your email below, and when we add new articles, blog pieces,

events etc, you’ll be the first to know!

Enter your email address:

Deep Soulful House

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *