Music

Recorded Live: Show #240215 – Tito Pulpo on BeachGrooves Radio

admin

February 24th, 2015

No comments

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

The Gospel According to Tito is back bringing you a live show every weekday from 1pm – 2pm CET (Midday GMT / 6am EST).

Deep Soulful House is the order of the day and the show is broadcast LIVE via internet stream, mobile APP, iTunes and many other streaming services as well as a video broadcast directly from the studio (http://beachgrooves.com/bgtv)

Hit the studio up on Whatsapp (+34 616 353 623), Twitter (@BeachGrooves) or via our Facebook page (https://facebook.com/beach.grooves) and stay connected…

See you tomorrow!


Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.