Blog

Show #241114 – The Gospel According to Tito – Deep Soulful House on BeachGrooves Radio (Marbella)

admin

November 25th, 2014

No comments

The Gospel According to Tito – No w5 days a week on BeachGrooves Radio, the fastest growing radio station and Number 1 for deep and soulful house on the Costa Del Sol, Marbella, Spain. This is show dates Tuesday 24th November 2014 Related posts: Deep […]

Four the Love of Sundays – This was MY Sunday 4

Four the Love of Sundays – This was MY Sunday 4

Tito Pulpo

September 15th, 2014

8 comments

It’s been a long time coming, but it’s finally here.  Some months back I started a series of mixes call “This was MY Sunday”.  It was born out of a need for a mellower Sunday session after the usual madness of Fridays and Saturday nights. […]

Four the Love of Sundays – This was MY Sunday 4

admin

September 15th, 2014

No comments

It’s been some time but the "This was MY Sunday" mixes are back. Taking on a deep house style this time round I mix up a few tracks that kept my occupied on this past Sunday and share them with the world. Laid back, loungey […]

PUBLIC REVIEW: ALL COMMENTS WELCOME – DANNY CLARK & JAY BENHAM FEAT. SUSU BOBIEN – WONDROUS

Tito Pulpo

July 3rd, 2014

No comments

I’ve started making my own…it’s remix and production time Greeting once again ladies and gentlemen… In an effort to begin “wearing my heart on my sleeve” when it comes to my music I’ve decided to share this with you guys.  I’ve [finally] managed to sort […]

Beachgrooves Radio – Show 9 – The Gospel According to Tito – Deep Soulful House music

admin

June 21st, 2014

No comments

The on-going musical journey continues. Here’s Week 9 for your listening pleasure… Deep Soulful House music, BeachGrooves Radio, Marbella, every Friday afternoon from 6pm (CET) | 5pm (GMT) | Midday (East Coast US) Streamed live from http://beachgrooves.com Tito Pulpo: http://titopulpo.com Related posts: BeachGrooves Radio – ...